Tristar Maritime Logistics CEO to Speak at The Maritime Standard Webinar

April 1, 2021

Tristar Maritime Logistics CEO Chris Peters will speak at The Maritime Standard Webinar Series 15 (Putting seafarer mental health at the top of the agenda) on April 7th at 12:30 pm UAE time (8:30 am GMT; 2:00 pm IST). Click on the following link to register for free access: https://bit.ly/3clbIBS

Tristar Maritime Logistics CEO to Speak at The Maritime Standard Webinar